

(Set up by an Act of Parliament) Guwahati Branch (EIRC)

Date 16/01/2025

To,

All members of Guwahati Branch of Eastern India Regional Council

Dear Members,

After scrutiny of the nominations for the Election for the 7 (Seven) Member Managing Committee of the Guwahati Branch of EIRC of ICAI for the term 2025-2029, the nomination of the following candidates are found valid.

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	City	Membership No.
1.	BAGARIA NITIKA	NAGAON	518597
2.	BIRMIWAL PIYUSH	GUWAHATI	062435
3.	CHOUDHARY VIKASH KUMAR	GUWAHATI	312470
4.	GOYAL RAGINEE	GUWAHATI	061659
5.	GUPTA JAY PRAKASH	GUWAHATI	064209
6.	KALANI SUSHIL KUMAR	JORHAT	057280
7.	MUNDHRA ANJANI KUMAR	GUWAHATI	067867
8.	RATHI ARUN	GUWAHATI	300577
9.	SAHA KUMAR VICTOR	GUWAHATI	304594

The Last date for withdrawal of Nominations is 19th of January, 2025 (up to 5.00 PM)

The election, if necessary, shall be held under the Single Transferable System of Voting.

Yours faithfully

-/*Sd* CA. (Dr.) Kamal Mour Returning Officer